Aspirations in Computing Application Q&A Live Video Sessions

Do you have questions about your Aspirations in Computing application? Do you want to chat with NCWIT Staff and get more clarity about the application and award?? Join us for a scheduled Q&A webinar where our AiC team will be available to answer any questions you have about the essays, selection, or NCWIT in general!

Below is the schedule and webinar information for our Q & A sessions. Please make sure to register for any sessions and we will be sure to send an email reminder!

High School 2020-21 Q&A Schedule: 

Wednesday, September 9th - for High School Applicants 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET -- Register Now.

Tuesday, September 22nd - for High School Applicants 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now.

Thursday, October 8th - for High School Applicants 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now.

<<NEW!!>> Thursday, October 29th - for High School Applicants 3:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now. NOTE: this Q&A will be hosted by former award recipients, not NCWIT staff.

 

Collegiate Q&A 2020-21 Q&A Schedule: 

Wednesday, September 9th - for Collegiate Applicants 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m ET -- Register Now.

Thursday, September 24th - for Collegiate Applicants 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m ET -- Register Now.

 

Educator/Endorser 2020-21 Q&A Schedule: 

Tuesday, October 6th - for HS Educators/Endorsers 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m ET -- Register Now.

     

Parent Q&A 2020-21 Q&A Schedule: 

Wednesday, October 7th - for Parents & Guardians 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now.

 

Volunteer Reviewers 2020-21 Q&A Schedule: 

Tuesday, November 10th - for Volunteer Reviewers 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now.

Thursday, November 19th - for Volunteer Reviewers 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now.