Aspirations in Computing Application Q&A Live Video Sessions


Do you have questions about your Aspirations in Computing application? Do you want to chat with NCWIT Staff and get more clarity about the application and award?? Join us for a scheduled Q&A webinar where our AiC team will be available to answer any questions you have about the essays, selection, or NCWIT in general!

Below is the schedule and webinar information for our Q&A sessions. Please make sure to register for any sessions and we will be sure to send an email reminder!

High School 2021-22 Q&A Schedule:

Wednesday, November 3rd - for High School Applicants 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET --Register Now

Collegiate Q&A 2021-22 Q&A Schedule:

Thursday, January 7th - for Collegiate Finalist Applicants 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m ET -- link to register will be shared with Finalists.

Educator/Endorser 2021-22 Q&A Schedule:

None Currently Scheduled - please email aichelp@ncwit.org to request a session.

Parent Q&A 2021-22 Q&A Schedule:

None Currently Scheduled - please email aichelp@ncwit.org to request a session.


Volunteer Reviewers 2021-22 Q&A Schedule:

Thursday, December 9th - Reviewer Party #1 for Volunteer Reviewers 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now.

Friday, December 10th - Reviewer Party #2 for Volunteer Reviewers 12:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. MT / 2:00 p.m. CT / 3:00 p.m. ET -- Register Now.

Past Q&A Schedule:

Wednesday, September 8th - for High School Applicants 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET

Tuesday, September 21st - for High School Applicants 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET

Thursday, October 7th - for High School Applicants 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET

Tuesday, October 12th - for Collegiate Applicants 2:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. MT / 4:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m ET

Wednesday, September 8th - for Collegiate Applicants 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m ET

Thursday, September 23rd - for Collegiate Applicants 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m ET

Tuesday, October 5th - for HS Educators/Endorsers 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m ET

Wednesday, October 6th - for Parents & Guardians 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET

Wednesday, October 27th - for Volunteer Reviewers 2:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. MT / 4:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. ET

Wednesday, October 27th - for HS Educators/Endorsers 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m ET

Wednesday, November 10th - for Volunteer Reviewers 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET

Thursday, November 18th - for Volunteer Reviewers 4:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. ET

Lifetime Partner
Strategic Partners
Investment Partners