Aspirations in Computing Q&A Information

Aspirations in Computing Q&A Information

Do you have questions about your Aspirations in Computing application? Do you want to chat with NCWIT Staff and get helpful tips, tricks, and other hints on how to raise your application to the top? Well then join us for one of our scheduled webinars where our AiC team will be available to answer any questions you have about the essays, selection, or NCWIT in general!


Below is the schedule and webinar information for our Q & A sessions. Please make sure to register for any sessions and we will be sure to send an email reminder on the day of!

 

High School Q&A Schedule  -   Register to Join

Collegiate Q&A Schedule  -  Register to Join

             Wednesday, October 10 NEW DATE - Collegiate Applicants 5:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. MT/8:00 p.m. ET

             Login Information: Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/444659699 Or join by phone: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 444 659 699

 

Parent & Educator Q&A Schedule -  Register to Join

           Tuesday, October 9th   -  Parents & Educators  5:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. MT/8:00 p.m. ET

           Login Information: Login Information: Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/444659699 Or join by phone: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 444 659 699