The Oklahoma affiliate of the National Center for Women & Information Technology is proud to host the 2020 Aspirations in Computing Awards ceremony at noon on Saturday, April 18 at the Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City (OSU-OKC) campus. Award recipients are selected for their aptitude and interest in IT and computing, solid leadership ability, good academic history, and plans for post-secondary education.

The 2020 Oklahoma affiliate awardees have been selected! Congratulations to them all!

If you're interested in sponsoring this event either by donations of swag or monetary donations, please contact Jamie Hadwin at jamie.hadwin@mac.com. If you have any questions, please send them to Jamie Hadwin, the AiC Oklahoma Regional Affiliate Coordinator and committee chair at the email address below.

Committee Chair

Jamie Hadwin, jamie.hadwin@mac.com - Regional Affiliate Coordinator, Oklahoma (2015-current)

Committee Members

Adrianne Covington-Graham - Executive Director, Oklahoma Engineering Foundation

Anissa Angier-Dunn - STEM Instructional Facilitator, Edmond Public Schools

Carol Goodgame - STEM Specialist, KISS Institute for Practical Robotics

Dode Barnett - Adjunct Corporate Trainer, Tulsa Technology Center

LeeAnne Pepper - Instructional Technology Coordinator, Tulsa Public Schools

Steve Goodgame - Executive Director, KISS Institute for Practical Robotics

Kevin Chambers - Chief Information Officer, Comanche County Memorial Hospital


2019 Award Ceremony Pictures
2018 Award Ceremony Pictures

2017 Award Ceremony Pictures