Delaware

Congratulations to all 2020 awardees!

Bank of America, the sponsoring Delaware Affiliate, is proud of the 2020 NCWIT Aspirations in Computing Award winners. This year, we celebrate the technological achievements of 49 high school awardees and the commitment of the educators who support and encourage them.

Due to the current climate, there will not be an in-person award ceremony this year. Please plan to attend the virtual celebration for all awardees on Saturday, May 30th at 1PM PT / 2PM MT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET.

If you have any questions or comments, please email us at NCWIT_AiC_Bank_of_America_Delaware@bankofamerica.com.

Best regards,

Bank of America Delaware Women in Technology & Operations and NCWIT Aspirations in Computing Recognitions Program